Newbie Pics

Discussion in 'Graffiti Board' started by qubixrube, Feb 22, 2003.

1. qubixrube

qubixrube Current title:

K, to all the newbs out there, instead of having a million+ threads that say "Im a newbie, please look" post ur stuff up here. Itll help u get recognized and more help then havin soooo many like there are now.
  2. B-Boy Chubbs

B-Boy Chubbs Break To The Beat

This Says SICK
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 24, 2003
  3. B-Boy Chubbs

This one was black writing white background but I changed it, I have both saved but I am posting thise one.
  4. B-Boy Chubbs

this I did last night, Its says "Gothic"
  5. B-Boy Chubbs

This Is my tag for walls and stuff its Says "Sun"
  6. Anaktix

Anaktix Active Member

I'm in the Popping & Freestyling rooms but wanted to start learning graff. So I "started" recently but I still haven't bought any pens and I don't practice enough.....but it's all good. I wanna post something now so I can see how much I progress, naw mean?

Anyway, I've just been working on the more simple aspects of lettering. I've done some 3d but I'm gonna take some advice I heard just to work on different letter styles first. I just thought of this style the other day.....don't know where it came from.......it's kind of a broken style w/simple characters.

A quick simple pen & paper lettering. Nuttin fancy:
  7. Sly

Sly New Member

pretty cool.. pretty cool.. now you have to incorporate that style with some 3d.. shading..colors.. and all that other good stuff.. and let me remind you all.. graffiti is not just drawing on notebook paper.. It's putting your stuff up on a wall somewhere so people can be like, "Damn, that shit is dope..".. Kinda like this pimped-out vehicle i decided to post...
  8. B-Boy Chubbs

This is my Buddies Tag Psyco - Child, he told me to draw him at tag.... his looked crappy sso I redit it (fesh start tho) and i came out with this
  9. Bboy_flo

Bboy_flo ~erok~